Contact

Title Name Extension Contact
Superintendent Michael Ben-David x1281 mbendavid@wmrhsd.org
Secretary Debbie McGrath x1281 dmcgrath@wmrhsd.org
Administrative Assistant Karen Swift x1297 kswift@wmrhsd.org
Assistant Superintendent Edward Braun x1379 ebraun@wmrhsd.org
Administrative Assistant Renee Vaccaro x1379 rvaccaro@wmrhsd.org
Business Administrator/Board Secretary L. Douglas Pechanec x1001 dpechanec@wmrhsd.org
Secretary Mary Lucia x1001 mlucia@wmrhsd.org
Director of Special Education Michael Reinknecht x1477 mreinknecht@wmrhsd.org
Administrative Assistant Pat Ercolano x1476 percolano@wmrhsd.org
District Supervisor of English Kim Helsel x1501 khelsel@wmrhsd.org
District Supervisor of History Rosanne Lichatin x1502 rlichatin@wmrhsd.org
District Supervisor of Math Melissa Heike x1503 mheike@wmrhsd.org
District Supervisor of Science Christopher Kling x1504 ckling@wmrhsd.org
District Supervisor of World Languages Jessica LaSusa x1506 jlasusa@wmrhsd.org
District Technology Coordinator Sean Beavers x1509 sbeavers@wmrhsd.org
Coordinator of Student Information
and State/Federal Reporting
Tracey Grady x1378 tgrady@wmrhsd.org
District Transportation Supervisor Nancy Genuardi x1008 ngenuardi@wmrhsd.org
District Payroll/Benefits Coordinator Sherri Betsy x1003 sbetsy@wmrhsd.org
District Facilities Manager Dale Klaver x1009 dklaver@wmrhsd.org
Accountant Kathleen Woeste x1005 kwoeste@wmrhsd.org
Accountant/Student Activities Robin Florance x1004 rflorance@wmrhsd.org
Accounts Payable Susan Kratch x1002 skratch@wmrhsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.